Note: Your shop will become inactive and thus will not be available for further shopping to customers. As the customers might have place orders to your shop and may like to view history or latest orders, this data will be removed from our servers only in next financial year. If no customers and orders are linked to your shop, your details like phone number, shop address will get deleted instantly.
Your account will be delete and the delivery address, contact details saved with us will get removed in next financial year. If no purchases were made in current year, your details will get deleted instantly.